Meet the Team

Put a face to the name, get to know our team

Business & Admin Team

Myles Gazley Managing director

Myles Gazley

Managing Director

Oliver Gazley dealer principal

Oliver Gazley

Group Dealer Principal
oliver.gazley@gazley.com
021 225 5669

Gareth Evans Cambridge Terrace GM & Mercedes-Benz Brand Manager

Gareth Evans

General Manager & Mercedes-Benz General Manager
Gareth.Evans@gazley.com
027 355 1132

Shaun Hickman service manager

Shaun Hickman

Wellington Service Manager
shaun.hickman@gazley.com
021 992 121

Henry Jablonski Gazley Motor Group Auditor

Henry Jablonski

Group Auditor
henry@gazley.com
021 221 1195

Penelope O'Carroll Financial Controller

Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Chris McClure Accounts Administrator

Chris McClure

Accounts & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Aaron Musgrove Group Marketing & Operations Manager

Aaron Musgrove

Group Operations & Marketing Manager
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Ali-Kane Tamaiva POV Recondition Manager

Ali-Kane Tamaiva

POV Recondition Manager
ali.kanetamaiva@gazley.com
022 042 6184

Madison McMeekin Receptionist

Madison McMeekin

Reception
reception.wlg@gazley.com

Sales Team

Michael Hammond Gazley Volkswagen Brand Manager

Michael Hammond

Sales Manager & Volkswagen Brand Manager
michael@gazley.com
027 642 5011

Reagan Brown, Gazley Volkswagen assist Sales Manager

Reagan Brown

Volkswagen Asst. Brand Manager
reagan.brown@gazley.com
027 579 0153

Beau Lyttle

Volkswagen Sales Executive
beau.lyttle@gazley.com
027 302 6146

Steve Bailey Gazley Nissan Brand Manager

Steve Bailey

Nissan Brand Manager
Steve.Bailey@gazley.com
021 783 834

Murray Tocker Gazley Nissan Sales Executive

Murray Tocker

Nissan Sales Executive
Murray.Tocker@gazley.com
021 685 848

Adelaide Levy Gazley Nissan Sales Executive

Adelaide Levy

Nissan Sales Executive
Adelaide.Levy@gazley.com
021 190 0941

Chris Pile, Gazley ŠKODA Brand Manager

Chris Pile

ŠKODA Brand Manager
Chris.Pile@gazley.com
021 750 979

Craig Anderson ŠKODA & Used Sales Executive

Craig Anderson

ŠKODA & Used Sales Executive
Craig.Anderson@gazley.com
021 419 335

Isaac Kingi ŠKODA & Used Sales Executive

Isaac Kingi

ŠKODA & Used Sales Executive
Isaac.Kingi@gazley.com
027 505 6295

Matthew Conder Gazley Mitsubishi Brand Manager

Matthew Conder

Mitsubishi Brand Manager
matthew.conder@gazley.com
021 462 223

Helen Spadoni Gazley Mitsubishi Sales Consultant

Helen Spadoni

Mitsubishi Sales Consultant
helen.spadoni@gazley.com
027 448 5410

Bill McEwan Gazley Mitsubishi Sales Consultant

Bill McEwan

Mitsubishi Sales Consultant
bill.mcewan@gazley.com
021 205 5284

murray james, mitsubishi sales

Murray James

Mitsubishi Sales Consultant
murray.james@gazley.com
021 197 8690

Sid Reddy Jeep, Alfa Romeo & Fiat Brand Manager

Sid Reddy

Jeep, Alfa Romeo & Fiat Brand Manager and Used Car Manager
sid.reddy@gazley.com
021 0839 6307

Jeff Edwards Jeep, Alfa Romeo & Fiat Sales

Jeff Edwards

Jeep, Alfa Romeo & Fiat Sales
Jeff.Edwards@gazley.com
021 300 496

Hayden McKweon Lower Hutt Sales Manager

Hayden McKweon

Lower Hutt Sales Manager
hayden@gazley.com
027 375 2632

David Mclaughlin Lower Hutt Vehicle Sales

David Mclaughlin

Lower Hutt Sales
David.Mclaughlin@gazley.com
022 068 7498

Avi Champaneri Mercedes-Benz Sales

Avi Champaneri

Mercedes-Benz Sales
avi.champaneri@gazley.com
021 342 013

Martin Ngan Mercedes-Benz Sales

Martin Ngan

Mercedes-Benz Sales
martin.ngan@gazley.com
021 966 866

Josh Kingcott Mercedes-Benz Sales

Josh Kingcott

Mercedes-Benz Sales
josh.kingcott@gazley.com
027 607 2036

Finance Team

Sacha Hall Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance

Sacha Hall

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
sacha.hall@gazley.com
021 944 822

Gary Calcott, Cambridge business, sales

Gary Calcott

Cambridge Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
gary.calcott@gazley.com

Shaun Hooley Assistant Sales Administrator

Shaun Hooley

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
shaun.hooley@gazley.com

Service Team

Richard Pollock Lower Hutt Service Manager

Richard Pollock

Lower Hutt Service Manager
Richard.Pollock@gazley.com

Scott Waddington Kent Terrace Assistant Service Manager

Scott Waddington

Kent Terrace Assistant Service Manager
Scott.Waddington@gazley.com

Blaine Minne service manager

Blaine Minne

Cambridge Terrace Service Manager
blaine.minne@gazley.com

Kathryn Allison Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge Service Advisor

Kathryn Allison

Chrysler Jeep Service Advisor
Kathryn.allison@gazley.com

Jordan Soderberg, Service advisor

Jordan Soderberg

Volkswagen & ŠKODA Service Advisor
jordan.soderberg@gazley.com

Jake King

Nissan Service Advisor
Jake.King@gazley.com

Michele Zanotto Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Michele Zanotto

Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor
michele.zanotto@gazley.com

Zak Raphael Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Zak Raphael

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor
zak.raphael@gazley.com

Raumoa Hutchinson Gazley Mitsubishi Service Advisor

Raumoa Hutchinson

Mitsubishi Service Advisor
raumoa.hutchinson@gazley.com

Tyler Mayston Lower Hutt Service Advisor

Tyler Mayston

Lower Hutt Service Advisor
Tyler.Mayston@gazley.com

Sophie Christensen Gazley Customer Retention Team

Sophie Christensen

Customer Retention Team
Sophie.Christensen@gazley.com

Rafeeq Cupido Gazley Workshop Manager

Rafeeq Cupido

Workshop Controller
rafeeq.cupido@gazley.com

Shane Harris Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz workshop Control

Shane Harris

Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz workshop Control
shane.harris@gazley.com

Ken Mackey Head Volkswagen & ŠKODA Tech

Ken Mackey

Head Volkswagen & ŠKODA Technician
ken.mackey@gazley.com

Aaron Whiteman Head Technician Lower HuttAaron Whiteman Head Technician Lower Hutt

Aaron Whiteman

Head Technician Lower Hutt
aaron.whiteman@gazley.com

Andy Young Head Mitsubishi Technician

Andy Young

Head Mitsubishi Technician
andy.young@gazley.com

Dean Tutton Head Mercedes-Benz Technician

Dean Tutton

Head Mercedes-Benz Technician
dean.tutton@gazley.com

Parts Team

Phillip Smart Kent Terrace Parts Manager

Phillip Smart

Kent Terrace Parts Manager
Phillip.Smart@gazley.com
021 204 4385

Nevin Gilding Parts Sales

Nevin Gilding

Assistant Parts Manager
nevin.gilding@gazley.com

Stel Manolakakis Trade Parts Specialist

Stel Manolakakis

Trade Parts Specialist
Stel.Manolakakis@gazley.com
0800 GAZLEY

Michael Kim Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Part

Michael Kim

Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Parts
Michael.Kim@gazley.com
0800 GAZLEY

Jason Trang Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Parts

Jason Trang

Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Parts
jason.trang@gazley.com

Brandon Whitaker Lower Hutt Parts

Brandon Whitaker

Lower Hutt Parts
brandon.whitaker@gazley.com

Zac McDowell Senior Workshop Parts

Zac McDowell

Senior Workshop Parts
Zac.McDowell@gazley.com

Vibol Duch Retail Parts & Accessories

Vibol Duch

Retail Parts & Accessories
Vibol.Duch@gazley.com

Adrian Widdicombe E-Commerce Parts

Adrian Widdicombe

E-Commerce Parts
Adrian@gazley.com